Networking%2520Event_edited_edited.jpg
Events

Knowledge, Skills, Networking, Friends, Possibilities

Fri., Jul. 24 | Zoom Webinar

【Dialogue with Experts】IT Series- Date & Analytics

Career exploration opportunity to learn more about the Data and Analytics positions in the Canadian IT industry. Click the button to learn the details and register now!
Registration is Closed
【Dialogue with Experts】IT Series- Date & Analytics

Time & Location

Jul. 24, 2020, 8:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. EDT
Zoom Webinar

About the Event

This is the last webinar of our Dialogue With Experts - IT series, focusing on the job category of Data & Analytics. 

You'd be able to learn about the job functions, responsibilities, requirements, industry trend and the insider perspective from our speaker. Bring your questions and join us on July 24 (Friday) at 8:30pm (Toronto Time); 5:30pm (Vancouver); July 25 at 8:30am (Beijing)

Please note the event is in Mandarin. There is no interpretation. 

Join Zoom Meeting, click the link below. 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83639775964?pwd=VVFSWnFkTFVDWmZGVGx2MlAyZmtHUT09

Meeting ID: 856 3826 8084

Password: 045254

About Our Speaker: 

Mr. Jianli Ren is currently the Head of Data Science with one of the largest Canadian Oil & Gas companies. Mr. Ren has 25+ years of experience in Data & Analytics, AI/ML, BI/DW, Cloud, Software Development & Integration, R&D, and Project Management including 9 years in top consulting firms (Deloitte, IBM, and KPMG) serving clients in Financial Services, Telco, Manufacturing, Distribution, among the other industries. Mr. Ren holds a Master of Engineering and Bachelor of Engineering degrees, both in Computer Science.

Get an idea of the IT Series, Check out the video here.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • free admission
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event